top of page

2018/3/20 Meeting

Hi!!!!How are you doing guys!! I went to my university graduation ceremony the other day!! I feel it’s about time to go to next step.

先日卒業式に行ってきました!

いよいよ、社会人になるんだなと感じています。 But!!!Before I leave, I have the last Kobe entopia event so as of title, we had meeting for 24th event.

でもその前に!!24日にイベントがあるよ!!そのイベントに向けてミーティングをしてきました。僕とアランにとっては神戸で主催者としてエントピにでるのは最後になります!

I heard my friends will come from Tokyo,Shiga,,,,,,,

今回のイベントには

Hahaha that picture of me is funny lol Many friends told me Shunyaaaaaa what’s that 😂😂😂 Yeah yeah that was about two years ago,I went to Canada to see Alan

変な写真(笑)たくさんの人から、しゅんやこれはどうしたん!?って連絡もらいました(笑)

2年前にアランに会いにカナダに行った時の写真なんですが、テンションあがりすぎて

髪を緑に、、、、、

I was excited for the Canada trip and dyed green hair loool Oh Let’s get back on track haha 話がそれました!!

This time,Reina will make goood dishes for us 😋

今回のイベントでも、またれいなが料理してくれます!!

I don’t know what she will make but before she cooked for us was so delicious!!do you remember??haha I think that was this year’s new year event

前回は新年パーティでお雑煮を作ってくれましたね! And the place is new for us. It’s good place for us to enjoy our night.

今回はいままでパーティで使ったことのない場所を使います!!

I hope I would see you in there!!! See you!!! This is link for event page of Facebook ↓ https://www.facebook.com/events/1995356427382149/?ti=icl Shunya

特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page