top of page

3/10 Takoyaki Event

Hey guys!! How are you doing I’m spending hard days because of hay fever. My nose is running 🤧🤧 Today I want to share with you about the Takoyaki event.

My foreign friends tried to make Takoyaki. He looked enjoying that. I’m so happy to make place that they try to new things.

Someone came from Kyoto,Nara to the event. Just for our event 😳 Simply amazing,they came all the way from there. It took almost 2 hours though.

And many people came early and helped our preparations for the event. Our events are always great that’s because you, your support.

That’s Alan’s face looool I appreciate you all.

This is the video took while that party!!↓↓

So!!Next event is 24th March!!

Me and Alan farewell party.

See you there guy

Shunya


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page