top of page

Serbia 🇷🇸

Hi guys!!How are you doing! Yesterday was warm and I felt like spring is coming soon!!

やっほーー! だいぶ暖かくなってきましたね!

By the way,the other day,I went to the seminar ‘Connection between Serbia and Japan’

ところで、先日セルビアと日本の繋がりに関するセミナーに行ってきました!

I didn’t know well about Serbia but I was impressed by their enthusiasm for them.

セルビアについては、ほとんど何も知らなかったけど、その場にいる人たちのセルビアに対する熱意にとても感動しました

I watched a video that Serbian and Japanese children exchange videos. Serbian children greeted in Japanese since they have japanese language class.

セルビアと日本の小学生が、海外交流の一環として自分たちで作成したビデオを送りあってました!

セルビアの子供達の中には、日本語の授業がある子もいるようで、日本語で挨拶をしていました!

And Japanese children introduce them about ‘Hina matsuri’ that is one of Japanese culture in English. 日本の子供達は英語でひな祭りについて紹介してました!

Even they look a paper while they are doing speech,it’s good experience for them I think.

紙を見てでも、一生懸命英語で伝えようとしている姿は、とても素敵でした

Having interests in new things are great motivation 🤩 新しいことに興味を持つことは、やる気に繋がりますよね!!

とてもいい体験でした!

Shunya


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page